Fixtures & Results - Ladies League

Thu 17/10/19 Division 2 Otter Vale B 6 - 0 Otter Vale C
Thu 17/10/19 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Ringswell B
Sat 19/10/19 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Ringswell B
Tue 22/10/19 Division 1 St Leonards 6 - 0 Ringswell B
Fri 25/10/19 Division 2 Sidmouth 3 - 3 Cranford
Wed 30/10/19 Division 2 Otter Vale C 4 - 2 Cranford
Thu 31/10/19 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Sun 10/11/19 Division 1 Exeter 1 - 5 St Leonards
Wed 13/11/19 Division 1 Exeter 0 - 6 Queens
Thu 14/11/19 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 St Leonards A
Fri 15/11/19 Division 2 Honiton 1 - 5 Cranford
Tue 19/11/19 Division 1 Chulmleigh 0 - 6 Queens
Wed 20/11/19 Division 2 Sidmouth 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Thu 21/11/19 Division 1 Ringswell B 0 - 6 Exeter
Sat 23/11/19 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Sun 24/11/19 Division 1 Exeter 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Thu 05/12/19 Division 1 Ringswell B 3 - 3 Otter Vale A
Fri 06/12/19 Division 2 Cranford 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Fri 06/12/19 Division 1 St Leonards 0 - 6 Queens
Mon 09/12/19 Division 2 Honiton 0 - 6 Otter Vale B
Tue 10/12/19 Division 1 St Leonards 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Wed 11/12/19 Division 2 Otter Vale C 2 - 4 Sidmouth
Sun 15/12/19 Division 1 Chulmleigh 2 - 4 Ringswell B
Mon 16/12/19 Division 2 Otter Vale C 6 - 0 Honiton
Wed 18/12/19 Division 1 Exeter 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Thu 19/12/19 Division 1 Otter Vale A 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Wed 08/01/20 Division 2 Sidmouth 6 - 0 Honiton
Wed 08/01/20 Division 2 Otter Vale C 1 - 5 Otter Vale B
Thu 09/01/20 Division 1 Otter Vale A 0 - 6 Queens
Thu 09/01/20 Division 1 Ringswell B 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Sat 11/01/20 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Ringswell A
Tue 14/01/20 Division 1 Chulmleigh 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Tue 14/01/20 Division 1 St Leonards 5 - 1 Exeter
Thu 16/01/20 Division 1 Ringswell B 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Tue 21/01/20 Division 1 St Leonards 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Thu 23/01/20 Division 1 Otter Vale A 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Fri 24/01/20 Division 2 Honiton 1 - 5 Sidmouth
Tue 28/01/20 Division 1 St Leonards A 0 - 6 Ringswell A
Wed 05/02/20 Division 1 Exeter 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Thu 06/02/20 Division 2 Otter Vale B 3 - 3 Sidmouth
Thu 06/02/20 Division 1 Ringswell A 4 - 2 Queens
Fri 07/02/20 Division 2 Cranford 5 - 1 Honiton
Sat 15/02/20 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 Chulmleigh
Wed 19/02/20 Division 2 Sidmouth 2 - 4 Otter Vale C
Thu 20/02/20 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Tue 25/02/20 Division 1 Chulmleigh 6 - 0 Otter Vale A
Thu 27/02/20 Division 1 Otter Vale A 3 - 3 St Leonards
Thu 27/02/20 Division 1 Ringswell B 0 - 6 Queens
Fri 28/02/20 Division 2 Cranford 0 - 6 Otter Vale C
Sat 29/02/20 Division 1 Queens 6 - 0 St Leonards
Thu 05/03/20 Division 2 Otter Vale B 6 - 0 Cranford
Thu 05/03/20 Division 1 Ringswell B 1 - 5 St Leonards
Fri 13/03/20 Division 2 Cranford 3 - 3 Sidmouth
Thu 19/03/20 Division 1 Ringswell A v Exeter
Fri 20/03/20 Division 2 Honiton v Otter Vale C
Sat 21/03/20 Division 1 Queens v Exeter
Thu 26/03/20 Division 2 Otter Vale B v Honiton
Tue 31/03/20 Division 1 Chulmleigh v St Leonards
Wed 08/04/20 Division 1 Exeter v Ringswell B
Thu 09/04/20 Division 1 Otter Vale A v Exeter
Tue 14/04/20 Division 1 Chulmleigh v Exeter
Thu 16/04/20 Division 1 Otter Vale A v Ringswell B

Andy Rowe
Last Modified March 22nd, 2020