Fixtures & Results - Mixed League

Sat 12/10/19 Division 1 Queens 3 - 6 Exeter A
Sun 13/10/19 Division 2A Chulmleigh 8 - 1 Otter Vale B
Thu 24/10/19 Division 2A Otter Vale B 0 - 9 Ringswell B
Fri 25/10/19 Division 2B St Leonards C 7 - 2 Honiton
Sun 27/10/19 Division 2A Exeter B 3 - 6 Chulmleigh
Mon 28/10/19 Division 2B Otter Vale D 7 - 2 Otter Vale C
Tue 29/10/19 Division 1 St Leonards A 3 - 6 Queens
Tue 29/10/19 Division 2A Chulmleigh 5 - 4 Ringswell B
Wed 30/10/19 Division 1 Exeter A 6 - 3 Sidmouth A
Thu 31/10/19 Division 2A Otter Vale A 5 - 4 Otter Vale B
Thu 07/11/19 Division 2A Ringswell B 7 - 2 Otter Vale A
Fri 08/11/19 Division 1 Sidmouth A 2 - 7 St Leonards A
Fri 08/11/19 Division 2B Honiton 5 - 4 Otter Vale D
Wed 13/11/19 Division 2B Sidmouth B 6 - 3 Honiton
Sun 17/11/19 Division 2A Exeter B 8 - 1 Otter Vale A
Thu 21/11/19 Division 1 Ringswell A 9 - 0 Sidmouth A
Thu 21/11/19 Division 2B Otter Vale C 2 - 7 St Leonards C
Fri 22/11/19 Division 2A St Leonards B 5 - 4 Exeter B
Fri 29/11/19 Division 1 Sidmouth A 2 - 7 Queens
Fri 29/11/19 Division 2B Sidmouth B 0 - 9 Otter Vale C
Tue 03/12/19 Division 2A St Leonards B 4 - 5 Chulmleigh
Wed 04/12/19 Division 2B Otter Vale D 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Wed 11/12/19 Division 2A Exeter B 0 - 9 Ringswell B
Thu 12/12/19 Division 2A Otter Vale A 2 - 7 Chulmleigh
Thu 12/12/19 Division 2A Otter Vale B 4 - 5 Exeter B
Thu 12/12/19 Division 1 Ringswell A 6 - 3 Exeter A
Tue 17/12/19 Division 2B St Leonards C 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Fri 20/12/19 Division 1 St Leonards A 3 - 6 Ringswell A
Thu 02/01/20 Division 2B Otter Vale C 8 - 1 Otter Vale D
Fri 03/01/20 Division 2B Honiton 9 - 0 Sidmouth B
Wed 08/01/20 Division 1 Exeter A 5 - 4 Queens
Fri 10/01/20 Division 2B Honiton 3 - 6 St Leonards C
Thu 16/01/20 Division 2A Otter Vale B 2 - 7 Otter Vale A
Fri 17/01/20 Division 1 Sidmouth A 1 - 8 Ringswell A
Sat 18/01/20 Division 1 Queens 2 - 7 St Leonards A
Thu 23/01/20 Division 2A Ringswell B 4 - 5 St Leonards B
Fri 24/01/20 Division 1 St Leonards A 9 - 0 Exeter A
Sat 25/01/20 Division 1 Queens 2 - 7 Ringswell A
Thu 30/01/20 Division 2A Otter Vale A 2 - 7 Exeter B
Thu 30/01/20 Division 2A Ringswell B 9 - 0 Otter Vale B
Thu 30/01/20 Division 2B Otter Vale C 3 - 6 Honiton
Sat 01/02/20 Division 1 Queens 7 - 2 Sidmouth A
Tue 04/02/20 Division 2A St Leonards B 2 - 7 Ringswell B
Mon 17/02/20 Division 2B Otter Vale D 2 - 7 Honiton
Tue 18/02/20 Division 2A Chulmleigh 9 - 0 Otter Vale A
Fri 21/02/20 Division 1 Sidmouth A 5 - 4 Exeter A
Sun 23/02/20 Division 2A Exeter B 8 - 1 Otter Vale B
Tue 25/02/20 Division 2B St Leonards C 9 - 0 Otter Vale C
Wed 26/02/20 Division 2B Sidmouth B 6 - 3 Otter Vale D
Tue 03/03/20 Division 2A St Leonards B 9 - 0 Otter Vale B
Wed 04/03/20 Division 1 Exeter A 3 - 6 Ringswell A
Sun 08/03/20 Division 1 Exeter A 0 - 9 St Leonards A
Tue 10/03/20 Division 2B St Leonards C 5 - 4 Otter Vale D
Thu 12/03/20 Division 2A Otter Vale B 4 - 5 St Leonards B
Thu 12/03/20 Division 2A Ringswell B 5 - 4 Exeter B
Thu 12/03/20 Division 2B Otter Vale C 7 - 2 Sidmouth B
Thu 12/03/20 Division 1 Ringswell A 7 - 2 Queens
Thu 19/03/20 Division 2A Otter Vale B v Chulmleigh
Thu 19/03/20 Division 2A Otter Vale A v St Leonards B
Fri 20/03/20 Division 2B Sidmouth B v St Leonards C
Sun 22/03/20 Division 2A Chulmleigh v Exeter B
Tue 24/03/20 Division 2A St Leonards B v Otter Vale A
Thu 26/03/20 Division 2A Ringswell B v Chulmleigh
Thu 26/03/20 Division 1 Ringswell A v St Leonards A
Sun 29/03/20 Division 2A Chulmleigh v St Leonards B
Thu 02/04/20 Division 2A Otter Vale A v Ringswell B
Fri 03/04/20 Division 2B Honiton v Otter Vale C
Sun 05/04/20 Division 2A Exeter B v St Leonards B
Tue 07/04/20 Division 1 St Leonards A v Sidmouth A
Wed 08/04/20 Division 2B Otter Vale D v St Leonards C

Andy Rowe
Last Modified March 16th, 2020